Events Calendar

July, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Akai Con  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Thursday, August 01, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    State of TN Finance & Admin ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

August, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson Co. Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

September, 2019
  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Green Landscape Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Music City Euro Classic ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mistletoe Merchants  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

October, 2019
  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Healthcare Symposium ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tri Star Kennel Club ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cheerville Showcase ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EMTAR  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Success Martial Arts  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson Co. Health Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

November, 2019
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, November 09, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Nashville Pet Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, November 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Happy Veterans Day ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    The Sweet Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    City of Lebanon BiCentennial ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thanksgiving ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

December, 2019
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ATC Automation ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Sunday, December 15, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center