Events Calendar

Wilson County Exposition Center
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cheerville Showcase ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EMTAR  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Prospect  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, November 09, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Nashville Pet Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, November 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Happy Veterans Day ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thanksgiving ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Meet Authority ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Believe Talent Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Dance Alliance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center