Events Calendar

Wilson County Exposition Center
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, May 03, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, May 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discover Realty ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Dance Alliance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Thursday, May 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TAUD ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rural Health ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BMW Motorbike Rally  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Batch & Bushel Showcase ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Music City Duals ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Alpaca Owners of America ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Akai Con  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Thursday, August 01, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    State of TN Finance & Admin ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson Co. Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Green Landscape Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mistletoe Merchants  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tri Star Kennel Club ::  Wilson County Exposition Center