Events Calendar

Wilson County Exposition Center
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holiday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holiday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, December 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Connect Church ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Motorama  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 18, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Goodman Gun & Knife Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Quest Dance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 01, 2019 - Sunday, February 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Boat & Fishing Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 08, 2019 - Saturday, February 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WBT Home Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Heart of TN Antique Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discover Realty ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Site One ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, March 08, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Groove Dance Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Spring Thaw ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PTO Today EXPO ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, April 06, 2019 - Sunday, April 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Trucking Association ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 12, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Systems  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event ::  Wilson County Exposition Center