Events Calendar

Wilson County Exposition Center
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Health Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LPC Job Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holiday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, December 04, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017 08:00am
    Wilson Bank & Trust ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, January 06, 2018 - Sunday, January 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Goodman Gun & Knife Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Motorama ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018 08:00am
    Batch & Bushel Showcase ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 02, 2018 - Monday, February 05, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Expo South Boat Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, February 12, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018 08:00am
    Heart of TN Antiques Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid TN Swap Meet ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN RV Super Show  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Groove Dance Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center