Events Calendar

Private Event - Wilson County Expo
  • Friday, July 17, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Truck Rodeo ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Truck Rodeo ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dewitt Wedding ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Food Show ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Friends of the NRA  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Boyscouts of America  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EMTAR Vendor Fair ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, November 16, 2020 - Thursday, November 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TRPA  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Farm Bureau  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Freedom Bank  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holy Temple Church  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 12, 2021 - Sunday, March 14, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Energy National Dance  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, August 27, 2021 - Saturday, August 28, 2021 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN Electric  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo