Events Calendar

Private Event - Wilson County Expo
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Freedom Bank  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, December 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discovery Realty ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Celebration of Life  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jones Brothers  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holy Temple Church ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WEMA Training ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Site One  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 14, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Schools  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN 4H  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T Sales ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Energy National Dance  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Groove Dance Competition ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, March 23, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vulcan Materials ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC AG Hall of Fame  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 24, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 08, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Revolution Talent ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo