Events Calendar

Private Event - Wilson County Expo
  • Monday, March 02, 2020 - Tuesday, March 03, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Kubota Tractor Company ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Energy National Dance  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Groove Dance Competition ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, March 23, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vulcan Materials ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC AG Hall of Fame  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Schools  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Empower Me  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 24, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 08, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Revolution Talent ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TAUD  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TPHA  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Peak Auctions ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ID Life  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo