Events Calendar

Private Event - Wilson County Expo
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Notes for Nurses ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ligon Wedding  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, October 02, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    MJ Church of Christ ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, October 04, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Blaylock Machinery ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, October 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Aetna  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Fair Appreciation Dinner ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Farm Bureau Federation ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, October 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, November 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Habitat for Humanity ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, November 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Help Center  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 07:00am - 12:00am
    Century 21 ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    UT 4H ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, November 16, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN Electric ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Farm Bureau ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo