Events Calendar

Private Event - Wilson County Expo
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Farm Bureau ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 08, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LoJac Holiday Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    4H Annual Meeting ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, January 05, 2018 - Saturday, January 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Smith Wedding  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 16, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    NRA Banquet ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, March 01, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Women of Hope Conference ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 16, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Libertarian Party of TN ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LHS Prom ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PTO Today EXPO ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TAUD  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel Family Day ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo