Events Calendar

Private Event - Wilson County Expo
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - Tuesday, July 11, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Schools ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WCS Back to School Bash ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Covered Girls Ministry ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 08:00am
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017 08:00am
    Safari International ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, November 17, 2017
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - Thursday, February 01, 2018 08:00am
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - Saturday, February 24, 2018 08:00am
    EMTAR Awards Banquet ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo