Events Calendar

May, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Peak Auctions ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

June, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ACO Tournament ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 01:00pm - 07:00pm
    Slammedenuff  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

July, 2020
August, 2020
  • Saturday, August 01, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun & Knife Show  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson County Fair  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Iron on Iron Christian Foundation  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

September, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 - Saturday, September 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    A Simple Life, Antique Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, September 08, 2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Green  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dewitt Wedding ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Food Show ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, September 18, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, September 25, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mistletoe Merchants  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Friends of the NRA  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WilCo Pow Wow ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

October, 2020
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Boyscouts of America  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, October 09, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ultimate Air Dogs  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center