Events Calendar

January, 2020
February, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T Sales ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Meet Authority ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

April, 2020
  • Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Believe Talent Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Dance Alliance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

May, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

June, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

September, 2020
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Dewitt Wedding ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

November, 2020
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 - Thursday, November 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TRPA  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo