Events Calendar

February, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber Awards Banquet ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN 4H  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AACA Mid TN Swap Meet ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T Sales ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Poultry Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    The Community Foundation of Middle TN ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Meet Authority  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

March, 2020
  • Monday, March 02, 2020 - Tuesday, March 03, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Kubota Tractor Company ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 06, 2020 - Sunday, March 08, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Energy National Dance  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, March 13, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Groove Dance Competition ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, March 23, 2020 - Thursday, March 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vulcan Materials ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Funeral Directors Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Spring Thaw ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

April, 2020
  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Books from Birth  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Believe Talent Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Schools  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC AG Hall of Fame  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Good Friday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Easter  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Trucking Association  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo