Events Calendar

November, 2019
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    City of Lebanon BiCentennial ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thanksgiving ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

December, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T Holiday Party ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    MTEC  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Connect Church  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Farm Bureau  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Freedom Bank  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, December 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discovery Realty ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jones Brothers  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holy Temple Church ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center