Events Calendar

September, 2019
October, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Funeral Directors Association ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    7 Point Farm ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, October 05, 2019 - Sunday, October 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Healthcare Symposium ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tri Star Kennel Club ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Truck Rodeo ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Breakfast Rotary ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cheerville Showcase ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EMTAR  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, October 25, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Notes for Nurses ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Success Martial Arts  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson Co. Health Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

November, 2019
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Sunday, November 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LHS Class of 1969 Reunion ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Prospect  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center