Events Calendar

June, 2019
July, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    CASA Reverse Draw ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, July 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Butler Cattle Show ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Alpaca Owners of America ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Site One ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Akai Con  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Thursday, August 01, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    State of TN Finance & Admin ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

August, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson Co. Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

September, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AMCA Music City ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Stonebridge HOA ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, September 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AMCA Music City ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    C & E Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Friday, September 13, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Green Landscape Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Music City Euro Classic ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Crudup Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - Tuesday, September 17, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Show ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, September 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discovery Realty ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fellowship of Christian Athletes ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mistletoe Merchants  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Friends of the NRA  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo