Events Calendar

November, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holiday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, November 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holiday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, November 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN Electric ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Farm Bureau ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

December, 2018
  • Saturday, December 01, 2018 06:00pm - 12:00am
    JBF Holiday Party ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, December 03, 2018 - Tuesday, December 04, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB& Trust Holiday  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Connect Church ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, December 08, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Freedom Bank Holiday  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Shree Umiyadham Celebration ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holy Temple Church  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center