Events Calendar

June, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel Family Day ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Scott Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Covered Girls Ministry ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rebel Junk Vintage Market ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Williams Wedding Reception ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

July, 2018
  • Saturday, July 07, 2018 - Sunday, July 08, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Goodman Gun Shows ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Alpaca Owners Association  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Alpaca Owners Association ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, July 20, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Sportsman Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Akai Con Comic Book Festival ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

August, 2018
  • Saturday, August 04, 2018 - Sunday, August 05, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Goodman Gun & Knife Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson Co. Fair ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - Saturday, September 01, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Clemons Sweet 16 Bday Party ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

September, 2018
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Goodman Gun & Knife Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Food Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, September 14, 2018 - Saturday, September 15, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mistletoe Merchants ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 05:00pm - 10:00pm
    Wilson County Friends of the NRA ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, September 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Technology Student Association ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tennessee Green Industry Expo ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Tennessee Green Industry Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Notes for Nurses ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ligon Wedding  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

October, 2018
  • Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Sunday, October 07, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Goodman Gun & Knife Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center