Events Calendar

February, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid TN Swap Meet ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Middle TN RV Super Show  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN 4H  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber Awards Banquet ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Poultry Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

March, 2018
April, 2018
  • Monday, April 02, 2018 - Tuesday, April 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Skilled Workforce Forum ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, April 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AG Hall of Fame Dinner ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 06, 2018 - Saturday, April 07, 2018 08:00am
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LHS Prom ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Books from Birth Imagination Dinner ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Trucking Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 13, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018 08:00am
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Country Living Fair 2018 ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, April 23, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PTO Today EXPO ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Toast to TN Wine Festival ::  Wilson County Exposition Center