Events Calendar

January, 2018
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018 08:00am
    Batch & Bushel Showcase ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 - Wednesday, January 24, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber Membership Drive ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

February, 2018
  • Friday, February 02, 2018 - Monday, February 05, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Expo South Boat Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - Sunday, February 11, 2018 08:00am
    WB&T, Southern Home & Garden Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, February 12, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018 08:00am
    Heart of TN Antiques Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 16, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 18, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid TN Swap Meet ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LOJAC Materials ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN RV Super Show  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber Awards Banquet ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Poultry Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

March, 2018
April, 2018
  • Monday, April 02, 2018 - Tuesday, April 03, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Skilled Workforce Forum ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 06, 2018 - Saturday, April 07, 2018 08:00am
    Jehovah Witness Convention ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 06, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    LHS Prom ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AG Hall of Fame Dinner ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo