Events Calendar

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thanksgiving ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T Holiday Party ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, December 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    MTEC  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Connect Church  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, December 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Farm Bureau  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    First Freedom Bank  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, December 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discovery Realty ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Jones Brothers  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Holy Temple Church ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN RV Super Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    MLK Day ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    StarQuest Dance  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid TN Boat & Fishing Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Site One  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Heart of TN Antique Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 14, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Schools  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo