Events Calendar

  • Monday, May 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Memorial Day  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Peak Auctions ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ACO Tournament ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Friday, June 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ID Life  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Friday, June 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TSU Alumni  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Alpaca Owners of America ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, July 17, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Truck Roadeo ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PFG Truck Rodeo ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    The Bridge Fellowship  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - Thursday, July 30, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    State of TN  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, August 01, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Corona Church ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, August 01, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun & Knife Show  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, August 14, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Wilson County Fair  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo