Events Calendar

Wilson County Exposition Center
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Thanksgiving ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    RK Gun Shows  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Motorama  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 17, 2020 - Sunday, January 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN RV Super Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, January 20, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    MLK Day ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    StarQuest Dance  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, February 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid TN Boat & Fishing Expo ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Heart of TN Antique Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AACA Mid TN Swap Meet ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Meet Authority  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 01, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Meet Authority ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Spring Thaw ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Books from Birth  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 03, 2020 - Sunday, April 05, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Believe Talent Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 10, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Good Friday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 - Sunday, April 12, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Easter  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, April 17, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Dance Alliance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, May 01, 2020 - Saturday, May 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mother Earth News Fair  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, May 25, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Memorial Day  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ACO Tournament ::  Wilson County Exposition Center