Events Calendar

February, 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Heart of TN Antique Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, February 15, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN RV Show ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Senior Center  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lebanon Chamber Awards Banquet ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Site One ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Community Foundations of Middle TN ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, February 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Middle TN Electric  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Heckman 16  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    UT 4H Extension ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid TN AACU Swap Meet ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WB&T  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TN Poultry Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

March, 2019
  • Friday, March 01, 2019 - Saturday, March 02, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Women of Hope  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, March 06, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 08, 2019 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Groove Dance Competition ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - Thursday, March 14, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Vulcan Materials ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 15, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 15, 2019 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Vintage Market Days of Nashville ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Lewis Wedding ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, March 22, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Benson Ortho ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Spring Thaw ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    JW Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    John Deere Augusta ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - Tuesday, March 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PTO Today EXPO ::  Wilson County Exposition Center