Events Calendar

April, 2019
May, 2019
  • Friday, May 03, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Redneck Rumble ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Sunday, May 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Discover Realty ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Star Dance Alliance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Thursday, May 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TAUD ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Barton Creek Baptist Church  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Cracker Barrel  ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Private Event ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Darnell/Hall Reception ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Thursday, May 23, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rural Health ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    East Coast Romanian Youth Convention ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Monday, May 27, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Memorial Day Holiday  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Rockstar Academy of Dance ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

June, 2019
  • Saturday, June 01, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Markham Reception ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    School Nurse Alliance ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Bar Association ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, June 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Under Armour ::  Private Event - Wilson County Expo

  • Friday, June 07, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    WC Adult High School  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    BMW Motorbike Rally  ::  Wilson County Exposition Center

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Event Professionals Alliance ::  Wilson County Exposition Center